Contact . . .

Assessor's Office

Town Assessor Cal Magnan

     262-542-3332

     magnanassessment@tds.net

 

Building Inspector

Building Inspector Vince Budiac

     262-366-2400 (c)

     building.inspector@townofvernon.org

 

Chairperson & Town Board

Chairperson Carl Fortner

     414-731-2301 (c) 

     cfortner@townofvernon.org

Supervisor #1 Jeff Millies

     262-893-5377 (c)

     jmillies@townofvernon.org

Supervisor #2 Gary Wilde

     262-922-0005

     gwilde@townofvernon.org

Supervisor #3 Fred Michalek

262-662-5044

     fmichalek@townofvernon.org

Supervisor #4 Laureen Dashek

     414-852-4307 (c)

     ldashek@townofvernon.org

 

Clerk/Treasurer's Office

Clerk/Treasurer Karen Schuh

     262-662-2039

     clerk@townofvernon.org

 

Department of Public Works

DPW Director John Henneberry

     262-662-7785

     jhenneberry@townofvernon.org

 

Fire Department

Fire Chief Alex Felde III

     262-662-2079

     afelde@townofvernon.org

Assistant Chief Patrick Hays

     262-662-2079

     phays@townofvernon.org

Senior Battalion Chief John Kubacki

     262-662-2079

     jkubacki@townofvernon.org  

Battalion Chief Paul Holtermann

     262-662-2079

     pholtermann@townofvernon.org

 

Humane Animal Welfare Society

Animal Control Office

     262-542-8851

 

 

Park & Recreation

Michael Zolecki - Director

     262-470-5187 (c)

     mzolecki@townofvernon.org

 

Plan Commission

Chairperson Carl Fortner 

      414-731-2301 (c) 

     cfortner@townofvernon.org

Supervisor #1 Jeff Millies 

      262-893-5377

     jmillies@townofvernon.org

Commissioner Fred Michalek

      n/a

 

Commissioner Dan Nowak

      n/a

 

Commissioner James Slawny

      n/a

 

Town Engineer Andy Schultz

      n/a

 

Town Planner Shaun Mularkey

      n/a

 

 

Waukesha County Sheriff

   

Non-Emergency Number  

262-548-7122  

EMERGENCY

9 - 1 - 1