Elected Officials

All Town of Vernon officials are elected "at large" and serve the entire community.
 
Town of Vernon Elected Officials
Position Name Phone E-mail Term Expires
Chairperson Carl Fortner  414-731-2301  cfortner@townofvernon.org 04-2021
Supervisor #1 Jeff Millies 262-893-5377 jmillies@townofvernon.org 04-2020
Supervisor #2 Gary Wilde 262-922-0005 gwilde@townofvernon.org 04-2021
Supervisor #3 Fred Michalek 262-662-5044 fmichalek@townofvernon.org 04-2020
Supervisor #4 Laureen Dashek 414-852-4307 ldashek@townofvernon.org 04-2021
Town Clerk/Treasurer Karen Schuh 262-662-2039 clerk@townofvernon.org Appointed

 

Waukesha County      

County Executive:  Paul Farrow

County Clerk:  Kathy Novack

 

County Board of Supervisors:

District #15
Supervisor:  Bill Mitchell
Map:  District #15
 
District #24
Supervisor:  Steve Whittow
Map:  District #24
 
District #25
Supervisor:  Darlene M. Johnson
Map:    District #25 

 

State of Wisconsin

Assembly District #83
State Assembly Representative:  Chuck Wichgers (R)
 
Senate District #28
State Senator:  David Craig (R)
 
 
Elected Officials From Waukesha County


113th United States Congress (2013-2014) - WI

United States Congressman - 1st District:  Bryan Steil

United States Senator:  Ron Johnson (R)

United States Senator:  Tammy Baldwin (D)